Skip Navigation

Click on the "Categories" menu below to select a sport. 


 

Thursday, January 2
January 2, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
January 2, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
January 2, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
January 2, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
January 2, 2020 | 05:40 PM - 07:10 PM
January 2, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
January 2, 2020 | 06:45 PM - 08:45 PM
January 2, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, January 3
Saturday, January 4
January 4, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
January 4, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
January 4, 2020 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
January 4, 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
January 4, 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
January 4, 2020 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
January 4, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
January 4, 2020 | 07:40 PM - 09:10 PM
Tuesday, January 7
January 7, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
January 7, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
January 7, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
January 7, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
January 7, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
January 7, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
January 7, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8
January 8, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, January 9
January 9, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
January 9, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
January 9, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
January 9, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
January 9, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, January 10
January 10, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
January 11, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
January 11, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
January 11, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
January 11, 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
January 11, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
January 11, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
January 11, 2020 | 05:50 PM - 07:50 PM
January 11, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
January 11, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14
January 14, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
January 14, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
January 14, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
January 14, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
January 14, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
January 14, 2020 | 07:40 PM - 08:40 PM
January 14, 2020 | 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15
January 15, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
January 15, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Weigh in 4:00PM

Thursday, January 16
January 16, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
January 16, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, January 17
January 17, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
January 17, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
January 17, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
January 17, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
January 17, 2020 | 09:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
January 18, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
January 18, 2020 | 12:20 PM - 02:20 PM
Monday, January 20
January 20, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
January 20, 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, January 24
January 24, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
January 24, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
January 24, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
January 24, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
January 24, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
January 24, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
January 25, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
January 25, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
January 25, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
January 25, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
January 25, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
January 25, 2020 | 07:50 PM - 09:20 PM
Tuesday, January 28
January 28, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
January 28, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
January 28, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
January 28, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
January 29, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
January 29, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
January 30, 2020 | 06:50 PM - 08:20 PM
Friday, January 31
January 31, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM