Skip Navigation

Fall Sports


Head Coach:  Bill Goodman - Email: Goodman@cheverus.org
Team Liaison: Kristen Giancotti - Email: mgiancot@maine.rr.com

Head Coach- Ryan Lovering
Team liaison : Eliza Lussier & Kathryn Erswell

 


Head Coach: Michael Vance - Email: vance@cheverus.org
Team liaison : Delia Smith - Email: dsmith@spectrumhcp.com

Head Coach:  Andy Wimmer - Email: wimmer@cheverus.org
Team liaison: Stacey Rogers - Email: staceyrogers2@aol.com
 

 

Proudly sponsored by


Head Coach: Theresa Hendrix - Email: hendrix@cheverus.org
Team liaison : Elizabeth Heinzman - Email: theheinzmans@hotmail.com

Head Coach:  Craig Roberts - Email: roberts@cheverus.org
Team liaison : Gretchen Spann - Email: Gretchenspann@gmail.com

Head Coach: Bill Leblanc - Email: leblanc@cheverus.org
Team liaison : Pamela Kratzer - Email: pkratzer@maine.rr.com and Nichole Hoglund - Email: nicolehoglund@gmail.com

Head Coach: Nick Denari - Email: denari@cheverus.org
Team liaison : Connie Hallett - Email: hallettconnie@yahoo.com and Charline Turner - Email: charline.turner@kardex.com

Head Coach: Nick Denari - Email: denari@cheverus.org
Team liaison : Team liaison : Connie Hallett - Email: hallettconnie@yahoo.com and Charline Turner - Email: charline.turner@kardex.com

 

 

Winter Sports


Head Coach: Jason Barriault - Email: barriault@cheverus.org
Team liaison : Jackie Lindstedt - Email: jlindstedt@msn.com

Head Coach: Ryan Soucie - Email: Soucie@cheverus.org
Team liaison (s) : Diann Sanborn & Sharon McNabb - Email: newfy@fairpoint.ne - smcnabb33@gmail.com

 


Head Coach: Bill Goodman - Email: Goodman@Cheverus.org
Team liaison (s) : Jennifer Davis & Julie Kelly - Email: jendavis32@comcast.net - juliekelly9169@gmail.com

Head Coach: Marco Giancotti- Email: marco.giancotti@ubs.com
Team liaison (s) : Mary Morin & Jenny Franchesci- Email: smjmorin@twc.com - jfranceschi73@hotmail.com 

 


Head Coach: Scott Rousseau - Email: scott.rousseau@piasme.com
Team liaison : Sarah Delahanty - Email: sarahdelahanty86@gmail.com

Head Coach: Olivia Pickering - pickering@cheveus.org
Team liaison (s) : Connie Hallett & Ann Marie Poulin -  Email: hallettconnie@yahoo.com - ampoulin@maine.rr.com

Head Coach: John Wilkinson - Email: wilkinson@cheverus.org
Team liaison : Giulia Fornaro - Email: gfornaro@rsu21.net

Head Coach: John Stamaris - Email: stamaris@cheverus.org
Liaison: Rebecca Marcisso - Email: marcisso.rebecca@gmail.com

 

Our Nordic Ski team is coached by George Aponte Clarke of Portland High School - Email: coachgeorge@portlandnordic.org 


Spring Sports


Head Coach- Ryan Lovering
Team liaison : Eliza Lussier & Kathryn Erswell

Head Coach: Theresa Hendrix -  Email: hendrix@cheverus.org
Team liaison :  TBA

Head Coach: Tony DiBiase - Email: dibiase@cheverus.org
Team liaison : TBA

Head Coach: Ben Putnam - Email: putnam@cheverus.org
Team liaison : TBA

Head Coach: Jason Barriault - Email: barriault@cheverus.org
Team liaison :  TBA

Head Coach: Will Tuttle - Email - Tuttle@cheverus.org
Team liaison :  TBA

Head Coach: Sarah Varney - Email:  Varney@cheverus.org
Team liaison :  TBA

Head Coach: John Wilkinson - Email: wilkinson@cheverus.org
Team liaison :  TBA
Apply Now