Skip Navigation

Fall Sports


Head Coach:  Bill Goodman - Email: Goodman@cheverus.org
Team Liaison: Kristen Giancotti - Email: mgiancot@maine.rr.com

Head Coach- Jason Field - Email: jason.field@maine.ed
Team liaison : Julie Evans - Email:  julie.dean.evans@gmail.com

 


Head Coach: Michael Vance - Email: vance@cheverus.org
Team liaison : Delia Smith - Email: dsmith@spectrumhcp.com

Head Coach:  Andy Wimmer - Email: wimmer@cheverus.org
Team liaison: Stacey Rogers - Email: staceyrogers2@aol.com
 

 

Proudly sponsored by


Head Coach: Theresa Hendrix - Email: hendrix@cheverus.org
Team liaison : Elizabeth Heinzman - Email: theheinzmans@hotmail.com

Head Coach:  Craig Roberts - Email: roberts@cheverus.org
Team liaison : Gretchen Spann - Email: Gretchenspann@gmail.com

Head Coach: Bill Leblanc - Email: leblanc@cheverus.org
Team liaison : Pamela Kratzer - Email: pkratzer@maine.rr.com and Nichole Hoglund - Email: nicolehoglund@gmail.com

Head Coach: Nick Denari - Email: denari@cheverus.org
Team liaison : Connie Hallett - Email: hallettconnie@yahoo.com and Charline Turner - Email: charline.turner@kardex.com

Head Coach: Nick Denari - Email: denari@cheverus.org
Team liaison : Team liaison : Connie Hallett - Email: hallettconnie@yahoo.com and Charline Turner - Email: charline.turner@kardex.com

 

 

Winter Sports


Head Coach: Jason Barriault - Email: barriault@cheverus.org
Team liaison : Carolyn Mitchell - Email: carolynmitchell737@hotmail.com

Head Coach: Ryan Soucie - Email: Soucie@cheverus.org
Team liaison : TBA

Head Coach: Bill Goodman - Email: Goodman@Cheverus.org
Team liaison : Jennifer Davie - Email: jendavie6@gmail.com

Head Coach: Marco Giancotti- Email: marco.giancotti@ubs.com
Team liaison : Kristen Giancotti - Email: mgiancot@maine.rr.com

 


Head Coach: Scott Rousseau - Email: scott.rousseau@piasme.com
Team liaison : Sarah Delahanty - Email: sarahdelahanty86@gmail.com

Head Coach: Kevin Haley - Email: haley@cheverus.org
Team liaison : Jane Baker - Email: janebaker94@icloud.com

Head Coach: John Wilkinson - Email: wilkinson@cheverus.org
Team liaison : TBA

Head Coach: TBA
Liaison: TBA

 

Our Nordic Ski team is coached by George Aponte Clarke of Portland High School - Email: coachgeorge@portlandnordic.org 


Spring Sports


Head Coach: Jason Field - Email: jason.field@maine.ed
Team liaison : Julie Evans - julie.dean.evans@gmail.com

Head Coach: Theresa Hendrix -  Email: hendrix@cheverus.org
Team liaison :  TBA

Head Coach: Tony DiBiase - Email: dibiase@cheverus.org
Team liaison : TBA

Head Coach: Ben Putnam - Email: putnam@cheverus.org
Team liaison : TBA

Head Coach: Jason Barriault - Email: barriault@cheverus.org
Team liaison :  TBA

Head Coach: Andrew Leach - Email: leach@cheverus.org
Team liaison :  TBA

Head Coach: Sarah Varney - Email:  Varney@cheverus.org
Team liaison :  TBA

Head Coach: John Wilkinson - Email: wilkinson@cheverus.org
Team liaison :  TBA