Skip Navigation

Click on the "Categories" menu below to select a sport. 


 

Friday, February 1
February 1, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Saturday, February 2
February 2, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
February 2, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
February 2, 2019 | 08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
Tuesday, February 5
February 5, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
February 5, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
February 5, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
February 5, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
February 5, 2019 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, February 7
February 7, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
February 7, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
February 7, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
February 7, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
February 7, 2019 | 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, February 8
February 8, 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Team dismissed at 9:00 a.m.

Saturday, February 9
February 9, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
February 9, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
February 9, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
February 9, 2019 | 06:20 PM - 07:20 PM
Wednesday, February 13
February 13, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, February 14
February 14, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
February 14, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
February 14, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Friday, February 15
Saturday, February 16
February 16, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
February 16, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
February 16, 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, February 18
February 18, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
February 23, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM





Academic Excellence in the Jesuit Tradition