Skip Navigation


Fall Sports Awards

November 27, 2023
By Athletics Department



Varsity Golf 2023        
Stag Award - Jeffrey Lafrance
Most Improved Player    - Matthew Paradis
Most Valuable Player - Mick Madden
Most Valuable Player - Liam Cloutier
Rookie of the Year - Garrett Thees
Captains Award - Aaron Goodman
Captains Award - Mick Madden
Captains Award - Liam Cloutier
Varsity Volleyball 2023        
Stag Award - Ruth Boles
Most Improved Player     - Mary Hackleman
Coaches Award - Bella Cortez
Rookie of the Year - Dylan Walker
Captains Award - Ruth Boles
Captains Award - Bella Cortez
Varsity Girls Soccer 2023        
Stag Award - Reese Belanger
Ubuntu Award - Jillian Foley
Most Valuable Player - Finley Brown
Offensive Player of the Year - Sofia Monfa
Offensive Player of the Year - Annie Vigue
Captains Award - Reese Belanger
Captains Award - Sofia Pothier
Captains Award - Jillian Foley
Varsity Field Hockey 2023        
MVP - Lily Johnson
Stag Award - Jordan Drouin
Most Improved Player     - Sadie Collins
Coaches Award - Taylor Kreiger
Rookie of the Year - Sydney Brunelle
Captains Award - Lily Johnson
Captains Award - Charlotte Miller
Captains Award - Taylor Kreiger
Captains Award - Mackenzie Cash
Varsity Boys Soccer 2023        
Stag Award - Alexander Royle
Coaches Award - Emil Strock
Most Improved - Jonah Nathanson
Most Valuable Player - Shane McGrath
Rookie of the Year -Ange-Michel Liwnga
Captains Award - Shane McGrath
Captains Award - Anton Behuniak
Captains Award - Henry Huntley
Captains Award - Emil Strock
Cross Country 2023        
MVP - Ambrose McCullough
MVP - Allie Schmitt
Stag Award - Griffin Vivian
Stag Award - Delaney Whitmarsh
Coaches Award - Anica Hickey
Captains Award - Danny McCartney
Captains Award - Ambrose McCullough
Captains Award - Delaney Whitmarsh
Captains Award - Roxie Van Oosterum
Football 2023        
Stag Award - Preston Fallon
Coaches Award - Xavier Nadeau
Competitive Spirit Award - Giovanni St. Onge
Captains Award - Preston Fallon
Captains Award - Xavier Nadeau
Captains Award - Giovanni St. Onge
Sailing 2023        
Stag Award - Aggie LaMontagne
Rookie of the Year- Lucy Pitcock
Captains Award - Aggie LaMontagne
Captains Award - Josh Herlihy
Girls Soccer        100th Career Win    Coach Craig Roberts